الشروط والأحكام

صاغ بروفتري هذه الشروط والأحكام التي تحكم العلاقة مع مستخدميه. يُرجى القراءة بعناية قبل الدخول في عقد ملزم قانوناً مع بروفتري.

من خلال الوصول إلى منصتنا واستخدام خدماتنا فإنك تتعهد بما يلي:

أن تكون قد بلغت السن القانوني لإبرام عقد ملزم.

أنك تمثل الشركة التي تعمل لصالحها قانونياً.

أنك مخول بإلزام شركتك في عقد لاستخدام خدماتنا.

أنك تعمل كمستقل التزاماً بقوانين بلدك.

كما تتعهد بأنك مخول بإلزام الشركة التي تمثلها في التحكيم متى كان ذلك قابلاً للتطبيق بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام.

لا ينوي بروفتري استخدام منصته أو السماح للمستخدمين باستخدامها بطريقة تنتهك حقوق الدعاية وحقوق الخصوصية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الآخرين. أنت ملزم كمستخدم لهذه المنصة بأي صفة كانت لاحترام حقوق الآخرين.

أثناء استخدام بروفتري، قد تحتاج إلى استخدام خدمة طرف ثالث يتم توفيرها من خلال منصتنا. ستكون علاقتك مع هذا الطرف الثالث محكومة بشروط الطرف الثالث ولن يكون بروفتري مسؤول عن  شروطه ولا عن الإجراءات المتخذة من قبل الطرف الثالث بموجب هذه الشروط.بصفتك مستخدماً لهذه المنصة، فلن تنتهك أي من الحقوق الخاصة ببروفتري، بما في ذلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية والأصول التجارية.

للوصول إلى منصتنا واستخدامها، يجب أن تقدم تفاصيل عن مهاراتك واللغة التي تفضلها وجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك  وغيرها من المعلومات الإلزامية المطلوبة أثناء عملية إنشاء حساب.

يجب عليك إكمال ملف شخصي توافق على عرضه للمستخدمين الآخرين. ويجب أن تكون المعلومات التي تقدمها معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة وليست خاطئة أو مضللة فيما يتعلق بالهوية أو الموقع أو العمل أو المهارات الخاصة بك أو الخدمات التي تقدمها من خلال عملك.

يجب عليك فوراً تحديث معلوماتك على بروفتري في حالة حدوث تغيير في ملفك الشخصي.

يُفترض أن جميع الحسابات التي أنشأها أي مستخدم تمت من قبل أفراد (في حالة العاملين المستقلين) أو مستخدمين نهائيين وممثلين مفوضين (في حالة الكيانات التجارية). لا يسمح بروفتري للأشخاص غير المصرح لهم بإنشاء حسابات نيابةً عنك.

 يحتفظ بروفتري بالحق في رفض تسجيل العميل أو المستقل لأي سبب مشروع وقانوني.

إن كنت موظفاً أو وكيلاً ينشئ حساباً نيابةً عن صاحب العمل أو الموكل، فإنك تقر وتضمن أنك مخول لإبرام عقد ملزم، بما

في ذلك الإلتزام بشروط الخدمة، نيابةً عنك وعن الشركة.

يتحمل مستخدم بروفتري مسؤولية الامتثال للالتزامات والمتطلبات القانونية، وفقاً لنطاق قضائي قد يخضع للتغيير من وقت لآخر، لتقديم خدمة محددة للمستخدمين النهائيين.

يقدم بروفتري منصته وخدماته للأغراض التجارية فقط وليس للاستخدام الشخصي أو المنزلي أو الاستهلاكي. إذا كنت تسجل حساباً أو تستخدم المنصة، فسوف تتأيد بالمتطلبات القانونية فيما يتعلق بالشركة التي تعمل من أجلها وتقديم الخدمات المستقلة. ستؤكد أنك تمثل كياناً قانونياً وأن عمرك 18 عاماً أو أكثر مما يؤهلك في نطاقك القضائي لإبرام عقود ملزمة قانوناً.

بصفتك مستقلاً، لديك خيار التعريف عن نفسك من خلال بطاقة الهوية والأحرف الأولى من الاسم.

نحن نقدم نظام تصنيف يعتمد على تصنيف المحترفين من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين. ستؤثر جودة الخدمة التي تقدمها على تقييمك وبالتالي ما إذا كان سيتم السعي وراءك من أجل العمل.

من خلال منصتنا، سيتأكد بروفتري من حصولك في غضون أيام قليلة على أجرك مقابل العمل الذي تكمله.

سيقوم المستخدمون النهائيون بنشر متطلبات الخدمة الكاملة على منصتنا.

يخضع أي نزاع أو ادعاء ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني ويتم تفسيره وفقاً لقوانين المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية (بلد المقر).

يُحظر على القاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاماً التسجيل كمستخدمين لهذا الموقع ولا يُسمح لهم بالتعامل أو استخدام الموقع.

إذا قمت بالدفع مقابل منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا على موقعنا الإلكتروني، فسيتم إرسال التفاصيل التي يُطلب منك تقديمها مباشرةً إلى مزود خدمة الدفع لدينا عبر اتصال آمن.

على حامل البطاقة أن يحتفظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد التاجر.

نقبل الدفع الإلكتروني عبر بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم من فيزا وماستركارد بالدولار الأمريكي والدينار الأردني.

شروط التعاقد

يدير بروفتري أعماله وفقاً للترتيبات التالية مع مستخدميه:

يقوم المستخدم النهائي بتحميل المشروع مع المواصفات والرسوم والجدول الزمني والتسليمات المتوقعة بوضوح.

بوسع المستقل أو الكيان التجاري المتاح (“الاستشاري”) التقدم للمزايدة على المشروع.

إن تقديم الاستشاري عرض على المشروع وقبول المستخدم النهائي للعرض يخلق علاقة تعاقدية ملزمة بينهما.

يقوم المستخدم النهائي بتحويل رسوم مسبقة مقابل المشروع إلى بروفتري ويجب أن تكون  بقيمة المبلغ الإجمالي لرسوم المشروع المذكورة أو كما هو متفق عليه مع الاستشاري.

يتقاضى بروفتري رسوماً أساسية غير قابلة للاسترداد من الاستشاري مع كل مشروع. هذه الرسوم هي بنسبة %10 في حالة الكيان التجاري وكذلك %10 في حالة المستقل الفردي ويتم خصمها من المبلغ المحول وهو إجمالي رسوم المشروع. أي دفعة إضافية مستلمة ستحصل على خصم %10 كرسوم أساسية

في حالة حدوث خطأ في المعاملة أثناء إجراء عملية الدفع، فسيتم رد الأموال في معظم الحالات إلى نفس بطاقة الائتمان التي استخدمتها للشراء الأصلي

يتطلب بروفتري من الاستشاريين والمستخدمين النهائيين الاتفاق على ثلاث مراحل لتسليم المشروع. تقع على عاتق الاستشاري والمستخدم النهائي مسؤولية الاتفاق على ثلاث مراحل محددة جيداً للتسليمات مع توقعات ومواصفات واضحة حسب الاقتضاء لنوع العمل.

المرحلة الأولى:

على الاستشاري أن يسلم المستخدم النهائي التقدم المحرز في العمل. للمستخدم النهائي الحق في رفض أو قبول التسليم الجزئي. يستحق الاستشاري %30 من رسوم المشروع بشرط قبول التسليم الجزئي. لكن إن أنهى المستخدم النهائي العقد مشيراً إلى جودة التسليم الجزئي، فلا يحق للاستشاري المطالبة بأي رسوم للمشروع ولن يكون المستخدم النهائي ملزماً بدفع أي رسوم.

المرحلة الثانية:

على الاستشاري مرة أخرى أن يسلم المستخدم النهائي التقدم المحرز في المرحلة الثانية. للمستخدم النهائي الحق في رفض أو قبول التسليم الجزئي في المرحلة الثانية. يستحق الاستشاري %30 من رسوم المشروع بشرط قبول التسليم الجزئي. لكن إن أنهى المستخدم النهائي العقد مشيراً إلى جودة التسليم الجزئي في المرحلة الثانية، فلا يحق للاستشاري المطالبة بأي رسوم للمشروع غير الرسوم التي كان قد استحقها بالفعل.

المرحلة الثالثة:

يقوم الاستشاري بتزويد المستخدم النهائي بالنتائج النهائية في المرحلة الثالثة. خلال هذه المرحلة النهائية، يجب أن يتعاون المستشار والمستخدم النهائي إلى أقصى حد للاتفاق على تعديلات للتسليمات لتلبية التوقعات والحفاظ على مصدر عالي الجودة وموثوق للعلاقات من أجل بروفتري.

باستثناء الحالات التي يفتقر فيها التسليم النهائي إلى المواصفات المتوقعة كما تم نشرها في البداية من قبل المستخدم النهائي، وهي حالات يوصي بروفتري بشدة أن يتعاون المستشار والمستخدم النهائي بحسن نية، يجب أن تُستحق رسوم المشروع الكاملة تجاه الاستشاري.عند الانتهاء من المشروع وتسليمه إلى المستخدم النهائي، يصبح الاستشاري مؤهلاً للحصول على أتعابه التي سيدفعها بروفتري بعد الخصومات اللازمة من الرسوم الأساسية وأي رسوم أخرى تنطبق في هذه الحالة.

 لن يتعامل بروفتري أو يقدم أي خدمات أو منتجات لمتلقي عقوبات مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية (OFAC).

 يجب على كل مستخدم نهائي تقييم الاستشاري عند انتهاء علاقتهما التعاقدية.

مخطط الهدايا

لدى بروفتري مخطط هدايا خاضع لتقديره الخاص ومخصص للمستشارين ذوي التقييم العالي. تبدأ قيمة مخطط الهدايا من 20 دولاراً أمريكياً وهي عرضة للتغيير من وقت لآخر.

يتلقى المستخدمون المحالون مبلغ 20 دولاراً أمريكياً ويتم تحويل المبلغ بمجرد استيفاء ما يلي:

• أن يكون لديك حساب مستخدم نشط.

• لا يجوز لك إحالة نفسك لبرنامج الإحالة.

• ألا يكون للمستخدم المُحال حساب مستخدم بالفعل.

• على المستخدم المُحال التسجيل للحصول على حساب مستخدم باستخدام رابط تفعيل دعوة الإحالة في غضون شهر واحد.

• على المستخدم المُحال أن يكون قد استلم ودفع الفواتير في غضون 360 يوماً من التسجيل بما لا يقل عن 80 دولاراً أمريكياً. يُستثنى من حساب الفواتير المدفوعات التي تذهب إلى حساب المستخدم لدعوة المستخدم المُحال، كذلك تلك التي تذهب إلى حسابات آخرى مُحالة من نفس الحساب لقيامها بدعوة المستخدم المُحال.

• يحصل المستخدم على 160 دولاراً شهرياً كحد أقصى من مكافآت الإحالة.

إخلاء المسؤولية

إن إخلاء المسؤولية هذا على الرغم من بذلنا قصارى جهدنا للاحتفاظ بالمستشارين المهرة والموثوقين، وإنشاء نظام تصنيف يعتمد على مدخلات المستخدم، وإتاحة لك بانتظام خدمات بروفتري والمعلومات الموضوعة على منصتنا من قبل الاستشاريين والمستخدمين النهائيين.

ما لم يكن لدينا اتفاق على عكس ذلك مع المستخدم (مستشار أو مستخدم نهائي)، والذي يجب أن يكون خطياً، لا يقدم بروفتري أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع، صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بعملية تشغيل خدماته أو المعلومات حول خدمات استشارية متاحة لك من خلال المنصة. باستخدام خدماتنا بأي صفة كانت، كمستخدم نهائي أو مستشار أو خلاف ذلك، فإنك توافق بوضوح على أنك تستخدمه على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يخلي بروفتري مسؤوليته عن جميع الضمانات الصريحة أو الضمنية ضمن نطاق ما يسمح به القانون، بما في ذلك لا الحصر ملاءمة الخدمة المتاحة لك من خلال منصتنا لغرض معين. لن يكون بروفتري مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار من أي نوع ناتجة عن استخدام منصته، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأضرار المباشرة وغير المباشرة والعرضية والعقابية والمترتبة.

ما لم يذكر بروفتري تحديداً في الشروط والأحكام العلاقة بين مستخدميه على أنها بين مستقل ومستخدم نهائي تم إنشاؤها من خلال بروفتري، فتعتبر بمثابة عقد متبادل مستقل بين هؤلاء المستخدمين من حيث الحقوق والالتزامات المتعلقة بالخدمات المطلوبة والخدمات المقدمة.

Terms & Conditions

PROFITREE’s terms and conditions, memberships and privacy policy are a legally binding agreement between freelancers and employers on this website.

PROFITREE drafted these terms and conditions that will govern the relationship with its users. Please read carefully before you enter into a legally binding contract with PROFITREE.

By accessing our platform and using our services, you are undertaking as following:

That you are of legal age to enter a binding contract.

That you legally represent the company you are acting for.

That you are authorized to bind your company in a contract to use our service.

That acting as a Freelancer, you are abiding by the laws of your country.

You also undertake that you are authorized to bind the company you represent in arbitration whenever it is applicable under these terms and conditions.

 

PROFITREE does not intend to use its platform or let the users use it in a way that violates or infringes on the rights of publicity, rights of privacy, intellectual property rights, and rights of others. As a user of this platform in whatever capacity, you are bound to respect the rights of others.

While using PROFITREE, you may need to employ the service of a third party that is made available through our platform. Your relationship with such third party will be governed under the terms of the third party and PROFITREE will not be responsible or liable for a third party’s terms or actions taken under the third party’s terms.

As a user of this platform, you will not infringe on any rights of PROFITREE, including intellectual property rights and commercial assets.

To access and use our platform, you will need to provide details of your skill set, language preference, contacts, and other mandatory information requested during the standard account creation process.

You must complete a user profile (“Profile”), which you consent to be shown to other users. The information you provide shall be true, accurate, and complete information and shall not be false or misleading with regards to identity or location, your business, your skills, or the services your business provides.

For any change in the profile, you shall promptly update your information on PROFITREE.

All accounts created by any user of any level shall be presumed to be done by individuals (in the case of freelancers) or individual ENDUSERS and authorized representatives (in the case of business entities). PROFITREE does not allow unauthorized persons to make accounts for you.

For any lawful reason, PROFITREE reserves the right to decline the registration of a Client or Freelancer.

As an employee or agent creating an account on behalf of an Employer or Principal, you represent and warrant that you are authorized to enter a binding contract, including the terms of service, on behalf of yourself and the company.

Any user of PROFITREE is responsible for the fulfilment of all legal obligations and requirements, in accordance with its jurisdiction that may be subject to change from time to time, to provide any specific service to ENDUSERS.

PROFITREE offers its platform and services for business purposes only and not for personal, household, or consumer use. If you are registering an account or using the platform, you will comply with any legal requirements with respect to the business you are acting for and the provision of Freelance Services. You will maintain that you are representing a legal entity and that you are 18 years of age or older, which qualifies you in your jurisdiction to form legally binding contracts.

As a Freelancer, you have the option to identify yourself through an ID and initials.

We provide a rating system that depends on the rating of professionals by ENDUSERS. The quality of service you provide will impact your rating and in turn whether you will be sought after.

Through our platform, PROFITREE will make sure that you get paid for the work you complete within a few days.

The ENDUSERS will post the complete service requirement on our Platform.

Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with this website shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan (country of domicile).

Minors under the age of 18 are prohibited to register as a user of this website and are not allowed to transact or use the website.

If you make a payment for our products or services on our website, the details you are asked to submit will be provided directly to our payment provider via a secured connection.

The cardholder must retain a copy of the transaction records and merchant policies and rules.

We accept payments online using Visa and MasterCard credit/debit card in US dollar and Jordanian dinar.

TERMS OF ENGAGEMENT

PROFITREE operates under the following arrangements with its users:

The ENDUSER will upload the Project along with specifications, fee, timeline and expected deliverables with clarity.

The available Freelancer or Business Entity (‘Consultant’) can approach and bid for the Project.

An offer made by the Consultant against the Project and its acceptance by the ENDUSER will create a binding contractual relationship between them.

The ENDUSER will transfer an advance fee for the project to PROFITREE and it shall be the total amount of Project Fee quoted or as agreed upon with the Consultant.

PROFITREE charges the Consultant a basic, non-refundable fee with each project. This fee is 10% in the case of the Business Entity and also 10% in the case of the Individual Freelancer and is deducted from the transferred amount that is the total Project Fee. Any further payment received will acquire a 10% deduction as basic fee.

In the event that a transaction error has occurred while making the payment, a refund in most cases will be issued to the same credit card you used for the original purchase.

The PROFITREE requires the Consultants and ENDUSERS to agree on three stages for project deliverables. It shall be the responsibility of the Consultant and ENDUSER to agree on well-defined three stages of deliverables with clear expectations and specifications as applicable to each type of work.

First Stage: Consultant shall provide ENDUSER with progress of the deliverable. The ENDUSER shall have the right to refuse or accept the partial deliverable. Provided that the partial deliverable is accepted, 30% of the Project Fee is accrued by the Consultant.

Provided instead that the ENDUSER terminates the contract due to the quality of the partial deliverable, the Consultant shall not claim any Project Fee and the ENDUSER shall not be under obligation to pay any fee.

Second Stage: likewise, Consultant shall provide ENDUSER with progress of the deliverable in the second stage. The ENDUSER shall have the right to refuse or accept the partial deliverable at the second stage. Provided that the partial deliverable is accepted, 30% of the Project Fee is accrued by the Consultant.

Provided instead that the ENDUSER terminates the contract due to quality of partial deliverable at the second stage, the Consultant shall not claim any Project Fee except the already accrued Fee.

Third Stage: Consultant shall provide ENDUSER with final deliverable in the third stage. During the final stage, the Consultant and ENDUSER shall cooperate to the full extent to agree on amendments to the deliverables to meet the expectations and maintain PROFITREE a high quality and reliable source of relationships.

Except in circumstances where the final deliverable lacks the expected specifications as initially posted by the ENDUSER, in which case PROFITREE strongly recommends that the Consultant and ENDUSER cooperate in good faith, the full Project Fee shall accrue towards Consultant.

Upon the conclusion of the Project and delivery to the ENDUSER, the Consultant shall be eligible to their fee, which will be paid by PROFITREE after necessary deductions of Basic Fee and any other applicable fee.

PROFITREE will NOT deal or provide any services or products to recipients of OFAC (Office of Foreign Assets Control) sanctions.

Every ENDUSER shall rate the Consultant at the conclusion of the contractual relationship.

GIFT SCHEME

PROFITREE, subject to its sole discretion, has a gift scheme for high-rated Consultants. The value of the gift scheme starts at $20 and is subject to change from time to time.

Referred users will receive an amount of $20. The amount will be transferred once the following are met:

  • You must have an active user account.
  • You may not refer yourself for the Referral Program.
  • The Referred User should not already have a user account.
  • The Referred User should sign up for a user account using the activation link of the referral invitation within one month.
  • The Referred User should have received and paid invoices of at least $80 within 360 days from registration. Payments from the Referred User towards the user account as well as from the Referred User towards other user accounts that got referred by the user account are excluded from this billing calculation.
  • Each user can receive a monthly maximum of $160 in referral rewards.

DISCLAIMER

This disclaimer is in spite of our best efforts to retain skilled and reliable Consultants, make a rating system based on user input, and regularly make available to you the PROFITREE services and information included on our platform by the Consultants and ENDUSERS.

Unless we have an agreement to the contrary with any users (Consultant or ENDUSER), which shall be in writing, PROFITREE makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of its services, or the information about Consultant Services included and made available to you through the platform. By using our services in any capacity, you as an ENDUSER, Consultant, or otherwise, expressly agree that you are using it at your sole risk. PROFITREE, to the full extent permissible by law, disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, fitness of service for a particular purpose made available to you through our platform. PROFITREE will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of its platform, including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages.

Unless PROFITREE specifically mentions in the terms and conditions the relationship between PROFITREE users as being between Freelancer and ENDUSER established through PROFITREE, it shall be considered an independent mutual contract between such users in terms of rights and obligations as to the services requested and services offered.